Home | Subscribe | Signup For Milk Break Newsletter | Advertise with Us | Feedback | Staff | Facebook | LinkedIn
An image
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 2:00 PM
        At the start of each year, people are busy setting their New Year’s resolutions.
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 11:40 AM
         The holiday season is one of my favorite times of year. Families come together to put up lights, decorate trees, prepare delicious food and await Christmas Day.
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 10:12 AM
        Every year, I am mesmerized by the changing seasons. Each season brings its own beauty and opportunities.
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 8:59 AM
        Honored, excited, humbled – a few words to describe how I feel to be selected as the 67th Princess Kay of the Milky Way.
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 9:13 AM
        What would your wildest dream coming true look like? Would that dream look like a spouse and several smiling children?
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 1:29 PM
        A smile. That is what I hope everyone who meets me walks away with. This June has been no different.
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 9:26 AM
        These past two months have been quite different from the nice little Google calendar that I have on my phone.
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 2:42 PM
        Spring has always been my favorite season of the year. I love to feel the air grow warm and find plants beginning to grow again.
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 10:27 AM
        In the movie, “The Sound of Music,” Maria sings the song, “My Favorite Things.”
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 2:11 PM
        All my life I have enjoyed Valentine’s Day. A table covered in glitter, red and pink paper, jewels, stamps, markers, scissors, glue and pens has been a signal that it is that time of year.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
CONTACT US
522 Sinclair Lewis Ave
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
(320) 352-6303
HOURS
Monday - Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM
MAP
CHANNELS
Software © 1998-2021
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.