Home | Subscribe | Signup For Newsletter | Advertise with Us | Feedback | Staff | Facebook | LinkedIn
An image.
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 12:32 PM
    The clothesline is my quiet place,
    my place to breathe amidst the rat race.colu
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 5:06 AM
    The feeling is in the air. I noticed a few red leaves fluttering around on the lawn this week.
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 7:36 AM
    I come from women who could be defined as feeders; someone who is asking you if you are hungry and need something to eat the minute you walk in the door.
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 5:21 AM
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 5:39 AM
    Summer farming chaos is in full swing on our farm. The five little boys are busy running a-muck as Cora gleefully watches from her stroller.
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 8:29 AM
    This past weekend, we were at a graduation party for a past employee's son.
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 11:18 AM
    It hits me in the summertime; an overwhelming feeling of peace and pride when I look over our farm. The sight makes me stop and take a deep breath.
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 5:00 AM
    "It was there I knew I'd love you forever, as we danced to the waltz of the wind," Hank Williams.
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 8:03 AM
    One of the things I was most proud of as a young girl on our farm was my ability to remember the names of all of our cows.
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 8:15 AM
    Puzzles are an important part of my life. In farming, sometimes things happen which leave us confused by the outcome despite the best efforts of our on-farm veterinarian.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO
CONTACT US
522 Sinclair Lewis Ave
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
(320) 352-6303
HOURS
Monday - Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM
MAP
CHANNELS
Software © 1998-2017
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.